This Table of Contents lists column numbers, headings, time lines and names of Members in the Commons Hansard Debates text for
Wednesday 8 Jan 2003

Volume No. 397 Part No. 325

Clicking on an item will fetch the appropriate file and position it with the item at the top of the screen.

Westminster Hall Debates for
8 Jan 2003

Column: 69WH

Marine Pollution [8 Jan 2003]

9.30 am
Mr. John Randall (Uxbridge)

Mr. Tam Dalyell (Linlithgow)

Column: 70WH

Mr. Randall

Column: 71WH

9.45 am
Dr. Brian Iddon (Bolton, South-East)

Column: 72WH

Column: 73WH

Column: 74WH

Column: 75WH

9.58 am
Mr. Alistair Carmichael (Orkney and Shetland)

Column: 76WH

Column: 77WH

Dr. Iddon

Mr. Carmichael

Column: 78WH

10.17 am
Norman Baker (Lewes)

Column: 79WH

Column: 80WH

Mr. Carmichael

Norman Baker

Column: 81WH

10.29 am
Mr. Jonathan Sayeed (Mid-Bedfordshire)

Column: 82WH

Column: 83WH

Column: 84WH

10.41 am
The Minister for Rural Affairs (Alun Michael)

Column: 85WH

Column: 86WH

Column: 87WH

Mr. Sayeed

Column: 88WH

Alun Michael

Norman Baker (Lewes)

Alun Michael

Column: 89WH

Mr. Frank Cook

Column: 90WH

Air Quality (Market Towns) [8 Jan 2003]

11 am
Dr. Andrew Murrison (Westbury)

Column: 91WH

Column: 92WH

Column: 93WH

11.13 am
The Minister for Rural Affairs (Alun Michael)

Column: 94WH

Column: 95WH

Column: 96WH

11.24 am

Column: 95WH

Column: 97WH

Consumer Rights in the EU [8 Jan 2003]

2 pm
Mr. Mark Lazarowicz (Edinburgh, North and Leith)

Mr. Andrew Robathan (Blaby)

Mr. Frank Cook

Mr. Lazarowicz

Mr. Cook

Mr. Lazarowicz

Column: 98WH

Column: 99WH

Jim Sheridan (West Renfrewshire)

Mr. Lazarowicz

Column: 100WH

Column: 101WH

Mr. Kerry Pollard (St. Albans)

Mr. Lazarowicz

Mr. Frank Cook

Column: 102WH

2.23 pm
Ross Cranston (Dudley, North)

Column: 103WH

Column: 104WH

2.35 pm
Jim Sheridan (West Renfrewshire)

Column: 105WH

Column: 106WH

2.42 pm
Dr. Vincent Cable (Twickenham)

Column: 107WH

Column: 108WH

Column: 109WH

2.53 pm
Mr. Andrew Robathan (Blaby)

Column: 110WH

Jim Sheridan

Mr. Robathan

Jim Sheridan

Mr. Robathan

Mr. Lazarowicz

Column: 111WH

Mr. Robathan

3.3 pm
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Trade and Industry (Miss Melanie Johnson)

Column: 112WH

Column: 113WH

Column: 114WH

Ross Cranston

Miss Johnson

Column: 115WH

Column: 116WH

Column: 117WH

Mr. Frank Cook

Column: 118WH

Dewhirsts (Ashington) [8 Jan 2003]

3.28 pm
Mr. Denis Murphy (Wansbeck)

Mr. A. J. Beith (Berwick-upon-Tweed)

Mr. Murphy

Column: 119WH

Column: 120WH

Column: 121WH

3.43 pm
The Minister for E-Commerce and Competitiveness (Mr. Stephen Timms)

Column: 122WH

Column: 123WH

Mr. Ronnie Campbell (Blyth Valley)

Mr. Timms

Column: 124WH

Column: 125WH

Mr. Frank Cook

Column: 126WH

NHS Provision (Sutton) [8 Jan 2003]

4 pm
Tom Brake (Carshalton and Wallington)

Column: 127WH

Column: 128WH

4.11 pm
Mr. Paul Burstow (Sutton and Cheam)

Column: 129WH

4.16 pm
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Health (Ms Hazel Blears)

Column: 130WH

Column: 131WH

Column: 132WH

Mr. Burstow

Ms Blears

Column: 133WH

Column: 134WH

  Home Page