This Table of Contents lists column numbers, headings, time lines and names of Members in the Commons Hansard Debates text for
Tuesday 21 Jan 2003

Volume No. 398 Part No. 332

Clicking on an item will fetch the appropriate file and position it with the item at the top of the screen.

Westminster Hall Debates for
21 Jan 2003

Column: 1WH

UK Manufacturing Industry [21 Jan 2003]

9.30 am
Ross Cranston (Dudley, North)

Column: 2WH

Column: 3WH

Column: 4WH

Column: 5WH

9.48 am
Mr. Jim Cunningham (Coventry, South)

Column: 6WH

Column: 7WH

Column: 8WH

9.58 am
Mr. David Drew (Stroud)

Column: 9WH

Column: 10WH

Column: 11WH

10.11 am
Mr. Gareth Thomas (Harrow, West)

Column: 12WH

Column: 13WH

Mr. Drew

Mr. Thomas

Mr. Edward O'Hara

10.24 am
Dr. Vincent Cable (Twickenham)

Column: 14WH

Column: 15WH

Column: 16WH

10.33 am
Mr. Henry Bellingham (North-West Norfolk)

Column: 17WH

Column: 18WH

Mr. Edward O'Hara

Column: 19WH

10.45 am
The Minister for Employment Relations, Industry and the Regions (Alan Johnson)

Column: 20WH

Column: 21WH

Column: 22WH

Column: 21WH

Column: 23WH

Vibration White Finger [21 Jan 2003]

10.59 am
Liz Blackman (Erewash)

Column: 24WH

Column: 25WH

Column: 26WH

11.14 am
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Work and Pensions (Malcolm Wicks)

Column: 27WH

Jeff Ennis (Barnsley, East and Mexborough)

Column: 28WH

Malcolm Wicks

Column: 29WH

Liz Blackman

Malcolm Wicks

Liz Blackman

Mr. Edward O'Hara

Liz Blackman

Malcolm Wicks

11.26 am

Column: 30WH

Brain Injury Rehabilitation Services [21 Jan 2003]

2 pm
Bob Russell (Colchester)

Column: 31WH

Column: 32WH

Column: 33WH

Mr. Russell Brown (Dumfries)

Bob Russell

2.14 pm
Mr. Tony McWalter (Hemel Hempstead)

Column: 34WH

Column: 35WH

2.26 pm
Mr. John Hayes (South Holland and The Deepings)

Column: 36WH

Mr. McWalter

Mr. Hayes

Mr. McWalter

Column: 37WH

Mr. Hayes

Column: 38WH

Column: 39WH

Mr. Joe Benton

2.42 pm
Mr. Paul Burstow (Sutton and Cheam)

Column: 40WH

Column: 41WH

2.49 pm
Siobhain McDonagh (Mitcham and Morden)

Column: 42WH

Column: 43WH

2.57 pm
Dr. Doug Naysmith (Bristol, North-West)

Column: 44WH

3.2 pm
Mr. Tony Colman (Putney)

Column: 45WH

Column: 46WH

3.6 pm
Jim Knight (South Dorset)

3.9 pm
David Cairns (Greenock and Inverclyde)

Column: 47WH

3.10 pm
Mrs. Patsy Calton (Cheadle)

Column: 48WH

3.18 pm
Mr. Tim Boswell (Daventry)

Column: 49WH

Column: 50WH

3.24 pm
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Health (Ms Hazel Blears)

Column: 51WH

Column: 52WH

Column: 51WH

Column: 53WH

Derbyshire Dales District Council [21 Jan 2003]

3.30 pm
Mr. Patrick McLoughlin (West Derbyshire)

Mr. Joe Benton

Mr. McLoughlin

Column: 54WH

Column: 55WH

3.41 pm
The Minister for Social Exclusion and Deputy Minister for Women (Mrs. Barbara Roche)

Column: 56WH

Mr. McLoughlin

Mrs. Roche

Mr. McLoughlin

Mrs. Roche

Column: 57WH

Column: 58WH

Mr. McLoughlin

Column: 59WH

Mrs. Roche

Mr. Joe Benton

Column: 60WH

Hyndburn and Rossendale [21 Jan 2003]

4 pm
Mr. Greg Pope (Hyndburn)

Column: 61WH

Column: 62WH

Column: 63WH

4.14 pm
Janet Anderson

Column: 64WH

4.19 pm
The Minister for Social Exclusion and Deputy Minister for Women (Mrs. Barbara Roche)

Column: 65WH

Column: 66WH

Column: 67WH

Column: 68WH

  Home Page