This Table of Contents lists column numbers, headings, time lines and names of Members in the Commons Hansard Debates text for Wednesday 12 March 2003

Volume No. 401 Part No. 361

Clicking on an item will fetch the appropriate file and position it with the item at the top of the screen.

Westminster Hall Debates for
12 March 2003

Column: 69WH

Community Pharmacies [12 Mar 2003]

9.30 am

Mr. Deputy Speaker

Mr. Anthony Steen (Totnes)

Mr. Deputy Speaker

Mr. Steen

Column: 70WH

Mr. Adrian Sanders (Torbay)

Mr. Steen

Mr. Sanders

Mr. Steen

Mr. Sanders

Column: 71WH

Mr. Steen

Mr. Patrick McLoughlin (West Derbyshire)

Mr. Steen

Mr. David Drew (Stroud)

Mr. Steen

Column: 72WH

Mr. Adrian Bailey (West Bromwich, West)

Mr. Steen

Mr. Bailey

Mr. Steen

Mr. Paul Tyler (North Cornwall)

Mr. Steen

Mr. Tyler

Mr. Steen

Mr. Mark Todd (South Derbyshire)

Mr. Steen

Column: 73WH

Mr. Mark Francois (Rayleigh)

Mr. Steen

Linda Gilroy (Plymouth, Sutton)

Mr. Steen

Column: 74WH

Linda Gilroy

Mr. Steen

Linda Gilroy

Mr. Steen

Linda Gilroy

Mr. Steen

Column: 75WH

Mr. Swire

Mr. Steen

Mr. Todd

Mr. Steen

Mr. Todd

Mr. Steen

Column: 76WH

9.52 am

Dr. Howard Stoate (Dartford)

Column: 77WH

Column: 78WH

10.2 am

Mr. Robert Syms (Poole)

Column: 79WH

Mr. James Gray (North Wiltshire)

Mr. Syms

10.5 am

Mr. Tom Cox (Tooting)

Column: 80WH

Mr. Swire

Mr. Cox

Column: 81WH

10.11 am

Mrs. Annette L. Brooke (Mid-Dorset and North Poole)

Column: 82WH

Sandra Gidley (Romsey)

Mrs. Brooke

Several hon. Members

Mr. Deputy Speaker

10.18 am

Linda Perham (Ilford, North)

Column: 83WH

Mr. Gareth Thomas (Harrow, West)

Column: 84WH

Linda Perham

10.23 am

Mr. Roy Beggs (East Antrim)

Mr. Swire

Mr. Beggs

Column: 85WH

Rev. Martin Smyth (Belfast, South)

Mr. Beggs

Column: 86WH

10.29 am

Dr. Evan Harris (Oxford, West and Abingdon)

Mr. Michael Weir (Angus)

Dr. Harris

Brian Cotter (Weston-super-Mare)

Column: 87WH

Dr. Harris

Column: 88WH

10.39 am

Chris Grayling (Epsom and Ewell)

Column: 89WH

Mr. Henry Bellingham (North-West Norfolk)

Chris Grayling

Column: 90WH

Sandra Gidley

Chris Grayling

Column: 91WH

10.47 am

The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Health (Mr. David Lammy)

Ms Joan Walley (Stoke-on-Trent, North)

Mr. Lammy

Chris Grayling

Mr. Lammy

Column: 92WH

Mr. Paul Truswell (Pudsey)

Mr. Lammy

Mr. Eric Joyce (Falkirk, West)

Mr. Lammy

Mr. David Lepper (Brighton, Pavilion)

Column: 93WH

Mr. Lammy

Ms Walley

Mr. Lammy

Mr. Steen

Mr. Lammy

Column: 94WH

Mr. Tyler

Mr. Lammy

Ms Walley

Mr. Deputy Speaker

Column: 93WH

Column: 95WH

Fruit Farming [12 Mar 2003]

11 am

Hugh Robertson (Faversham and Mid-Kent)

Column: 96WH

Column: 97WH

Column: 98WH

11.14 am

The Minister for the Environment (Mr. Michael Meacher)

Column: 99WH

Column: 100WH

Column: 101WH

Column: 102WH

11.30 am

Column: 101WH

Column: 103WH

Supporting People [12 Mar 2003]

2 pm

Mr. David Drew (Stroud)

Column: 104WH

Column: 105WH

Column: 106WH

Column: 107WH

Column: 108WH

Column: 109WH

2.30 pm

Matthew Green (Ludlow)

Column: 110WH

Column: 111WH

2.41 pm

Mr. Desmond Swayne (New Forest, West)

Column: 112WH

Column: 113WH

Column: 114WH

Matthew Green

Mr. Swayne

2.57 pm

The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State, Office of the Deputy Prime Minister (Mr. Tony McNulty)

Column: 115WH

Column: 116WH

Mr. Drew

Mr. McNulty

Column: 117WH

Column: 118WH

Column: 119WH

3.16 pm

Column: 120WH

National Minimum Wage [12 Mar 2003]

3.30 pm

Mr. John Lyons (Strathkelvin and Bearsden)

Column: 121WH

David Hamilton (Midlothian)

Mr. Lyons

Column: 122WH

Jim Sheridan (West Renfrewshire)

Column: 123WH

Mr. Lyons

3.44 pm

The Minister for E-Commerce and Competitiveness (Mr. Stephen Timms)

Column: 124WH

Annabelle Ewing (Perth)

Mr. Timms

Column: 125WH

Anne Picking (East Lothian)

Mr. Timms

David Hamilton

Mr. Timms

Column: 126WH

Column: 127WH

Column: 128WH

Health Services (Cornwall) [12 Mar 2003]

4 pm

Matthew Taylor (Truro and St. Austell)

Mr. Deputy Speaker

Matthew Taylor

Column: 129WH

Column: 130WH

Column: 131WH

Column: 132WH

4.19 pm

The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Health (Ms Hazel Blears)

Column: 133WH

Column: 134WH

Column: 135WH

Column: 136WH

  Home Page