This Table of Contents lists column numbers, headings, time lines and names of Members in the Commons Hansard Debates text for Wednesday 30 April 2003

Volume No. 404 Part No. 387

Clicking on an item will fetch the appropriate file and position it with the item at the top of the screen.

Westminster Hall Debates for
30 April 2003

Column: 73WH

Aggravated Dangerous Driving [30 Apr 2003]

9.30 am

Mr. Denis Murphy (Wansbeck)

Column: 74WH

Mr. Deputy Speaker

Mr. Murphy

Column: 75WH

Column: 76WH

Column: 77WH

Column: 78WH

9.51 am

Mr. Gerry Steinberg (City of Durham)

Column: 79WH

Mr. Alan Campbell (Tynemouth)

Mr. Steinberg

Column: 80WH

Mr. Ronnie Campbell (Blyth Valley)

Mr. Steinberg

Column: 81WH

Column: 82WH

10.8 am

Ross Cranston (Dudley, North)

Column: 83WH

Column: 84WH

Column: 85WH

Column: 86WH

10.27 am

Mr. Don Foster (Bath)

Column: 87WH

Column: 88WH

Column: 89WH

10.39 am

Mr. Christopher Chope (Christchurch)

Column: 90WH

Column: 91WH

The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Transport (Mr. David Jamieson)

Column: 92WH

Column: 93WH

Mr. Steinberg

Mr. Jamieson

Column: 94WH

Mr. Denis Murphy

Mr. Jamieson

Column: 93WH

Column: 95WH

Part-Time Students [30 Apr 2003]


Dr. Hywel Francis (Aberavon)

Column: 96WH

Column: 97WH

Column: 98WH

Column: 99WH

11.16 am

The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Education and Skills (Mr. Ivan Lewis)

Column: 100WH

Column: 101WH

Column: 102WH

Dr. Francis

Mr. Lewis

11.29 am

Column: 103WH

Criminal Records Bureau [30 Apr 2003]

2 pm

Mr. Paul Burstow (Sutton and Cheam)

Column: 104WH

Column: 105WH

Column: 106WH

Column: 107WH

Column: 108WH

2.20 pm

Mr. David Heath (Somerton and Frome)

Column: 109WH

Column: 110WH

Mr. Nick Hawkins (Surrey Heath)

Mr. Heath

Column: 111WH

Column: 112WH

Column: 113WH

2.41 pm

Mr. Nick Hawkins (Surrey Heath)

Column: 114WH

Column: 115WH

Column: 116WH

Column: 117WH

Column: 118WH

3.2 pm

The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for the Home Department (Hilary Benn)

Column: 119WH

Column: 120WH

Mr. Hawkins

Hilary Benn

Mr. Burstow

Hilary Benn

Column: 121WH

Mr. Hawkins

Hilary Benn

Column: 122WH

Mr. Heath

Hilary Benn

Column: 123WH

Mr. Hawkins

Hilary Benn

Column: 124WH

Mr. Burstow

Hilary Benn

Column: 125WH

Mr. Burstow

Hilary Benn

Column: 126WH

Education Funding (Poole) [30 Apr 2003]

3.30 pm

Mrs. Annette L. Brooke (Mid-Dorset and North Poole)

Column: 127WH

Column: 128WH

Column: 129WH

Mr. Robert Syms (Poole)

Mrs. Brooke

Column: 130WH

3.46 pm

The Minister for School Standards (Mr. David Miliband)

Column: 131WH

Column: 132WH

Column: 133WH

Column: 134WH

Column: 133WH

Column: 135WH

Financial Services Industry [30 Apr 2003]

4 pm

Mr. Mark Lazarowicz (Edinburgh, North and Leith)

Column: 136WH

Column: 137WH

Column: 138WH

4.15 pm

The Economic Secretary to the Treasury (John Healey)

Column: 139WH

Column: 140WH

Column: 141WH

Column: 142WH

  Home Page