This Table of Contents lists column numbers, headings, time lines and names of Members in the Commons Hansard Debates text for Wednesday 21 May 2003

Volume No. 405 Part No. 399

Clicking on an item will fetch the appropriate file and position it with the item at the top of the screen.

Westminster Hall Debates for
21 May 2003

Column: 253WH

Fly Tipping [21 May 2003]

9.30 am

Mr. Robert Jackson (Wantage)

Column: 254WH

Mr. John Horam (Orpington)

Mr. Jackson

Column: 255WH

Column: 256WH

Mr. James Gray (North Wiltshire)

Mr. Jackson

Column: 257WH

Mr. Gray

Mr. Jackson

Column: 258WH

9.52 am

Siobhain McDonagh (Mitcham and Morden)

Column: 259WH

Column: 260WH

9.58 am

Andrew Selous (South-West Bedfordshire)

Column: 261WH

Column: 262WH

10.7 am

Gregory Barker (Bexhill and Battle)

Column: 263WH

Column: 264WH

Mr. Jackson

Gregory Barker

Siobhain McDonagh

Gregory Barker

Column: 265WH

Andrew Selous

Gregory Barker

Column: 266WH

10.20 am

Sue Doughty (Guildford)

Siobhain McDonagh

Sue Doughty

Mr. Jackson

Sue Doughty

Column: 267WH

Mr. Jackson

Column: 268WH

Sue Doughty

Siobhain McDonagh

Sue Doughty

Column: 269WH

10.32 am

Mr. James Gray (North Wiltshire)

Column: 270WH

Gregory Barker

Mr. Gray

Column: 271WH

Column: 272WH

10.45 am

The Minister for the Environment (Mr. Michael Meacher)

Column: 273WH

Column: 274WH

Column: 275WH

Column: 276WH

Mr. Jackson

Mr. Meacher

Column: 275WH

Column: 277WH

Shellfish Industry (Devon) [21 May 2003]

11 am

Richard Younger-Ross (Teignbridge)

Mr. Anthony Steen (Totnes)

Richard Younger-Ross

Column: 278WH

Column: 279WH

The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs (Mr. Elliot Morley

Richard Younger-Ross

Column: 280WH

Mr. Anthony Steen (Totnes)

Mr. Deputy Speaker

11.17 am

Mr. Steen

Column: 281WH

11.19 am

The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs (Mr. Elliot Morley)

Column: 282WH

Column: 283WH

Richard Younger-Ross

Mr. Morley

11.30 am

Column: 284WH

European Year of Disabled People [21 May 2003]

2 pm

Mr. Tom Clarke (Coatbridge and Chryston)

Column: 285WH

Column: 286WH

Column: 287WH

Column: 288WH

Column: 289WH

2.24 pm

Angela Watkinson (Upminster)

Mr. Tim Boswell (Daventry)

Angela Watkinson

Column: 290WH

2.31 pm

Mr. Roger Berry (Kingswood)

Column: 291WH

Column: 292WH

Column: 293WH

Column: 294WH

Column: 295WH

2.49 pm

Annabelle Ewing (Perth)

Column: 296WH

2.57 pm

Paul Holmes (Chesterfield)

Column: 297WH

Column: 298WH

Column: 299WH

Column: 300WH

3.9 pm

Mr. Tim Boswell (Daventry)

Column: 301WH

Column: 302WH

Column: 303WH

3.20 pm

The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Work and Pensions (Maria Eagle)

Column: 304WH

Column: 305WH

3.30 pm

Column: 306WH

Newcraighall Post Office [21 May 2003]

3.32 pm

Dr. Gavin Strang (Edinburgh, East and Musselburgh)

Column: 307WH

Column: 308WH

Column: 309WH

3.44 pm

Mr. Stephen Timms

Column: 310WH

Column: 311WH

Column: 312WH

Column: 313WH

Column: 314WH

House Building [21 May 2003]

4 pm

Tim Loughton (East Worthing and Shoreham)

Column: 315WH

Column: 316WH

Column: 317WH

Column: 318WH

4.16 pm

The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State, Office of the Deputy Prime Minister (Mr. Tony McNulty)

Column: 319WH

Column: 320WH

Column: 321WH

Peter Bottomley (Worthing, West)

Mr. McNulty

Column: 322WH

  Home Page