This Table of Contents lists column numbers, headings, time lines and names of Members in the Commons Hansard Debates text for Wednesday 19 November 2003

Volume No. 413 Part No. 461

Clicking on an item will fetch the appropriate file and position it with the item at the top of the screen.

Westminster Hall Debates for
19 November 2003

Column: 263WH

Ethiopia [19 Nov 2003]

9.30 am
Vera Baird (Redcar)

Column: 264WH

Column: 265WH

Column: 266WH

Column: 267WH

Column: 268WH

Julie Morgan (Cardiff, North)

Vera Baird

Column: 269WH

Mr. John Bercow (Buckingham)

Vera Baird

Andy King (Rugby and Kenilworth)

Vera Baird

Column: 270WH

Mr. Joe Benton

10 am
Mr. Tom Clarke (Coatbridge and Chryston)

Column: 271WH

Column: 272WH

10.10 am
Mr. David Borrow (South Ribble)

Column: 273WH

Mr. Bercow

Mr. Borrow

Mr. Bercow

Mr. Borrow

Column: 274WH

10.20 am
Julie Morgan (Cardiff, North)

Column: 275WH

10.27 am
Mr. David Drew (Stroud)

Column: 276WH

10.30 am
John Barrett (Edinburgh, West)

Column: 277WH

Column: 278WH

Column: 279WH

10.40 am
Mr. John Bercow (Buckingham)

Column: 280WH

Column: 281WH

10.49 am
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for International Development (Mr. Gareth Thomas)

Column: 282WH

Column: 283WH

Column: 284WH

ATOL Scheme [19 Nov 2003]

11 am
Laura Moffatt (Crawley)

Column: 285WH

Column: 286WH

Column: 287WH

11.15 am
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Transport (Mr. Tony McNulty)

Column: 288WH

Column: 289WH

11.24 am

Column: 290WH

St. Helena [19 Nov 2003]

2 pm
Mr. Anthony Steen (Totnes)

Column: 291WH

Peter Bradley (The Wrekin)

Mr. Steen

Column: 292WH

Column: 293WH

Column: 294WH

Mr. Roger Gale

Mr. Steen

Column: 295WH

Column: 296WH

Column: 297WH

Column: 298WH

2.29 pm
Mr. John Smith (Vale of Glamorgan)

Column: 299WH

Mr. Roger Gale

2.34 pm
2.36 pm
Mr. Roger Gale

2.51 pm
Mr. Steen

Mr. Roger Gale

Mr. John Smith

Column: 300WH

Column: 301WH

Mr. Roger Gale

3.1 pm
Mr. Andrew Rosindell (Romford)

Column: 302WH

Mr. Steen

Mr. Rosindell

Column: 303WH

3.8 pm
Bob Russell (Colchester)

Column: 304WH

3.14 pm
Mr. Nigel Jones (Cheltenham)

Column: 305WH

Column: 306WH

Mr. Steen

Mr. Jones

Column: 307WH

3.26 pm
Mr. Gary Streeter (South-West Devon)

Column: 308WH

Column: 309WH

Column: 310WH

3.35 pm
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for International Development (Mr. Gareth Thomas)

Column: 311WH

Column: 312WH

Bob Russell

Mr. Thomas

Column: 311WH

Column: 313WH

Travellers Sites [19 Nov 2003]

3.47 pm
Mr. James Paice (South-East Cambridgeshire)

Column: 314WH

Mr. James Gray (North Wiltshire)

Mr. Paice

Column: 315WH

Column: 316WH

Column: 317WH

Column: 318WH

4.9 pm
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State, Office of the Deputy Prime Minister (Yvette Cooper)

Mr. Gray

Yvette Cooper

Column: 319WH

Column: 320WH

Column: 319WH

Column: 321WH

A38 and A50 [19 Nov 2003]

4.17 pm
Mrs. Janet Dean (Burton)

Column: 322WH

Column: 323WH

4.25 pm
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Transport (Mr. David Jamieson)

Column: 324WH

Column: 325WH

Column: 326WH

Mrs. Dean

Mr. Jamieson

Mrs. Dean

Mr. Jamieson

Column: 327WH

Column: 328WH

  Home Page