Select Committee on Home Affairs Minutes of Proceedings Report

Thursday 21 November 2002

Members present:

Mr Chris Mullin, in the Chair
Mr David Cameron

Mrs Janet Dean

Bridget Prentice

Mr Gwyn Prosser

Mr Marsha Singh

Miss Ann Widdecombe

David Winnick

The Committee deliberated.

[Adjourned till Tuesday 26 November at 10.15 am.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2004
Prepared 27 May 2004