Select Committee on Home Affairs Minutes of Proceedings Report

Tuesday 3 December 2002

Members present:

Mr Chris Mullin, in the Chair
Mr James Clappison

Mrs Janet Dean

Bridget Prentice

Mr Gwyn Prosser

Bob Russell

Mr Tom Watson

Miss Ann Widdecombe

David Winnick

The Committee deliberated.

The Work of the Youth Justice Board: Lord Warner of Brockley, Chair, and Mr Mark Perfect, Chief Executive, Youth Justice Board, were examined.

[Adjourned till Tuesday 10 December at 10.15 am.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2004
Prepared 27 May 2004