Select Committee on Home Affairs Minutes of Proceedings Report

Tuesday 28 January 2003

Members present:

Mr Chris Mullin, in the Chair
Mr James Clappison

Mrs Janet Dean

Mr Gwyn Prosser

Mr Marsha Singh

Miss Ann Widdecombe

David Winnick

The Committee deliberated.

Asylum Removals: Mr Tom Davies, Group Managing Director, Loss Prevention International Ltd, Mr Michael Payne, Head of Government Services Division, Wackenhut (UK) Ltd, Mr Trevor Williams, Director of Operations, Premier Custodial Group Ltd, Mr David Banks, Managing Director of Custodial Services, Group 4 Falck Global Solutions Ltd, and Mr Herb Nahapiet, Managing Director, UK Detention Services Ltd, were examined.

[Adjourned till Tuesday 4 February at 8.45 am.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2004
Prepared 27 May 2004