Select Committee on Home Affairs Minutes of Proceedings Report

Tuesday 4 February 2003

Members present:

Mr Chris Mullin, in the Chair
Mr James Clappison

Mrs Janet Dean

Bridget Prentice

Mr Gwyn Prosser

Bob Russell

Miss Ann Widdecombe

David Winnick

The Committee deliberated.

Asylum Removals: Ms Nicola Rogers, Member of the Executive Committee, Immigration Law Practitioners' Association, and Mrs Sally Tarshish, Honorary Secretary, Association of Visitors to Immigration Detainees, were examined.

[Adjourned till Tuesday 11 February at 8.45 am

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2004
Prepared 27 May 2004