Select Committee on Home Affairs Minutes of Proceedings Report

Thursday 3 April 2003

Members present:

Mr Chris Mullin, in the Chair
Mr David Cameron

Mr James Clappison

Mrs Janet Dean

Mr Gwyn Prosser

Bob Russell

Miss Ann Widdecombe

David Winnick

The Committee deliberated.

[Adjourned till Tuesday 8 April at 8.45 am.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2004
Prepared 27 May 2004