Select Committee on Home Affairs Minutes of Proceedings Report

Tuesday 29 April 2003

Members present:

Mr Chris Mullin, in the Chair
Mr James Clappison

Mrs Janet Dean

Bridget Prentice

Mr Gwyn Prosser

Bob Russell

Mr Marsha Singh

Miss Ann Widdecombe

David Winnick

The Committee deliberated.

Sexual Offences Bill: Hilary Benn, a Member of the House, Parliamentary Under Secretary of State, Ms Michelle Dyson, Ms Ann Collier and Mr David Ford, Home Office, were examined.

[Adjourned till Thursday 8 May at 9.30 am.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2004
Prepared 27 May 2004