Select Committee on Home Affairs Minutes of Proceedings Report

Tuesday 17 June 2003

Members present:
Mr David Cameron

Mrs Janet Dean

Mr Gwyn Prosser

Bob Russell

Mr Marsha Singh

Mr Tom Watson

Miss Ann Widdecombe

David Winnick

Resolved, That, at this day's sitting, David Winnick do take the Chair of the Committee.—(Mr Gwyn Prosser.)

The Committee deliberated.

Asylum Applications: Mr Oliver Letwin, a Member of the House, was examined.

[Adjourned till Tuesday 24 June at 9.30 am.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2004
Prepared 27 May 2004