Select Committee on Home Affairs Minutes of Proceedings Report

Thursday 23 October 2003

Members present:

Mr John Denham, in the Chair
Mr James Clappison

Mrs Claire Curtis-Thomas

Mrs Janet Dean

Mr Gwyn Prosser

Bob Russell

Mr Marsha Singh

Miss Ann Widdecombe

David Winnick

The Committee deliberated.

[Adjourned till Tuesday 28 October at 9.30 am

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2004
Prepared 27 May 2004