Select Committee on Health Third Report


Additional papers have been received from the following and have been reported to the House but to save printing costs they have not been printed and copies have been placed in the House of Commons Library where they may be inspected by members. Other copies are in the Record Office, House of Lords and are available to the public for inspection. Requests for inspection should be addressed to the Record Office, House of Lords, London SW1. (Tel 020 7219 3074) hours of inspection are from 9:30am to 5:00pm on Mondays to Fridays.

Dr M Abbott
Age Concern
Aventis Pasteur MSD
Lesley Bacon
Bernard Barrell
Bristol Myers Squibb Pharmaceuticals
Mrs Sheila White
Council for Health & Wholeness
Kings College Hospitals NHS Trust
Mary Lavelle
The Maranatha Community
Chrisopher McNicholas
Jenny Bacon
The Parents Network
Dr H Patel
Dr Hans-Christian Raabe
Dr Chris Richards
Roche Products Limited
South West London HIV/GUM Commissioning Consortium
Dr Chris Butler
Dr S Taval
Dr Alison Wardropper
Dr M White
Dr Chula Wijesurenda
Dr J Willcox
Young Minds
Brian Gregory
Alex Miners
John Imrie
Safer Needles Network
The Catholic Union of Great Britain
Professor T A Stolarski
The Society for the Protection of Unborn Children
John Marechal
Louis Knapton
Mrs Gwen Gallagher
Richard Szczesiak
James Cowley
Josephine Collins
John Collins
Paul John
Richard Aston
Paul Atkin
Mrs Julia Baynes
Mary Donlan
George Hester
Joseph Lo
Mrs Naomi Young
Alastair Emblem
Dudley Perkins
Margaret Knapman
Miss Rose Kearns
Mrs C S Smith
Anthony Dignan
Mrs E Hill
Leonie Walker
Mrs Anne Brennan
Mrs Rita Brennan
Mr J M Callaway
Mr P Runciman
Derby City Council
Rev. Beth Gardner
Simon Collins

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Prepared 11 June 2003