Select Committee on Science and Technology Seventh Report


Monday 9 June 2003
Professor Paul Murdin, Dr Helen Walker, Royal Astronomical Society, Mr Guy Hurst, The British Astronomical Association, Mr Bob Mizon and Dr Chris Baddiley, Campaign for Dark Skies
Ev 1
Professor Sir Martin Rees, The Astronomer Royal, Professor John C Brown, The Astronomer Royal for Scotland
Ev 9
Monday 14 July 2003
Mr David Coatham, Institution of Lighting Engineers, Ms G Clarke, Highways Agency, Mr N Sinden, Head of Policy and Mr T Oliver, Head of Rural Policy, Campaign to Protect Rural England
Ev 15
Mr P Lummis, Lighting Engineer, Huntingdonshire District Council
Ev 21
Rt Hon Keith Hill MP, Minister of State, Housing and Planning, Office of the Deputy Prime Minister, Mr David Miliband MP, Minister for School Standards, Department for Education and Skills, Dr Martin Williams, Head of Air and Environmental Quality Division, Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs, Professor Ian Halliday, Chief Executive, Particle Physics and Astronomy Research Council
Ev 25

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Prepared 6 October 2003