Select Committee on Work and Pensions Sixth Report


Wednesday 7 May 2003
Mr Karl-Johan Lönnroth and Mr Paul Vandermeeren, Directorate General for Employment and Social Affairs, European Commission. Ev 1
Mr Ken Pascoe, Ms Chris Minett and Mr David Cragg, Learning and Skills Council Ev 25

Wednesday 21 May 2003
Ms Jane Henderson and Mr Phil McVey, Government Office, South West.

Ms Alison Biddulph, Government Office, Yorkshire and the Humber.

Ev 45
Ms Tamara Flanagan, Third Sector European Network. Ms Sandra Turner, Community Service Volunteers. Mr Ray Phillips, London Voluntary Sector Training Consortium. Ms Barbara Love, The Scottish Council for Voluntary Organisations. Ev 73

Wednesday 25 June 2003
Mr Chris Pond MP, Parliamentary Under Secretary of State, Ms Jane Evans and Mr Gordon Pursglove, Department for Work and Pensions. Ev 101

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Prepared 5 November 2003