House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Reports
European Parliamentary and Local Elections (Pilots) Bill

Membership of European Parliamentary and Local Elections (Pilots) Bill

Below are the Members of the European Parliamentary and Local Elections (Pilots) Bill

Chairmen:Mr. Joe Benton and Mr. Frank Cook
The Committee consisted of the following Members:

Blunt, Mr. Crispin (Reigate()
Brooke, Mrs. Annette (Mid-Dorset and North Poole)
Campbell, Mr. Alan (Tynemouth)
Davies, Geraint (Croydon, Central)
Drew, Mr. David (Stroud)
Duncan, Mr. Peter (Galloway and Upper Nithsdale)
Harris, Mr. Tom (Glasgow, Cathcart)
Hawkins, Mr. Nick (Surrey Heath)
Heath, Mr. David (Somerton and Frome)
Hoyle, Mr. Lindsay (Chorley)
Jones, Mr. Kevan (North Durham)
Lazarowicz, Mr. Mark (Edinburgh, North and Leith)

Leslie, Mr. Christopher (Parliamentary Under- Secretary, Department for Constitutional Affairs)
Prentice, Ms Bridget (Lewisham, East)
Quin, Joyce (Gateshead, East and Washington, West)
Robertson, John (Glasgow, Anniesland)
Taylor, Ms Dari (Stockton, South)
Taylor, Sir Teddy (Rochford and Southend, East)
Turner, Mr. Neil (Wigan)
Wilshire, Mr. David (Spelthorne)
Wishart, Pete (North Tayside)
Alan Sandall, Committee Clerk

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Revised 29 October 2003