House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Reports
Community Care (Delayed Discharges Etc.) Bill

Membership of Community Care (Delayed Discharges Etc.) Bill

Below are the Members of the Community Care (Delayed Discharges Etc.) Bill

Chairmen:Derek Conway and Mr. John McWilliam
Baron, Mr. John (Billericay)
Blackman, Liz (Erewash)
Burnham, Andy (Leigh)
Burns, Mr. Simon (West Chelmsford)
Burstow, Mr. Paul (Sutton and Cheam)
Calton, Mrs. Patsy (Cheadle)
Dawson, Mr. Hilton (Lancaster and Wyre)
Fitzpatrick, Jim (Lord Commissioner to the Treasury)
Gillan, Mrs. Cheryl (Chesham and Amersham)
Keen, Alan (Feltham and Heston)
Linton, Martin (Battersea)
Love, Mr. Andrew (Edmonton)
Moffatt, Laura (Crawley)
Munn, Ms Meg (Sheffield, Heeley)
Smith, Jacqui (Minister of State, Department of Health)
Starkey, Dr. Phyllis (Milton Keynes, South-West)
Waterson, Mr. Nigel (Eastbourne)
Young, Sir George (North-West Hampshire)

Mr. A. Sandall, Dr. M. Egan, Committee Clerks

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2002
Revised 11 December 2002