House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Reports
Extradition Bill

Membership of Extradition Bill

Below are the Members of the Extradition Bill

Chairmen:Mr. Edward O'Hara, Miss Anne Begg
Ainsworth, Mr. Bob (Parliamentary Under-Secretary
of State, Home Office
Burnett, Mr. John (Torridge and West Devon)
Campbell, Mr. Alan (Tynemouth)
Carmichael, Mr. Alistair (Orkney and Shetland)
Crausby, Mr. David (Bolton, North-East)
Dobbin, Jim (Heywood and Middleton)
Harris, Mr. Tom (Glasgow, Cathcart)
Hawkins, Mr. Nick (Surrey Heath)
Howarth, Mr. George (Knowsley, North and Sefton,
Hughes, Mr. Kevin (Doncaster, North)
Johnson, Mr. Boris (Henley)
Maples, Mr. John (Stratford-on-Avon)
Stoate, Dr. Howard (Dartford)
Twigg, Derek (Halton)
Watkinson, Angela (Upminster)
Wills, Mr. Michael (Parliamentary Under-Secretary
of State, Home Office

Dr. M. Egan and Mr. M. Clark, Committee Clerks

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Revised 8th January 2003