House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Reports
Arms Control and Disarmament (Inspections) Bill

Membership of Arms Control and Disarmament (Inspections) Bill [Lords]

Below are the Members of the Arms Control and Disarmament (Inspections) Bill [Lords]:

Chairman: Mr. Derek Conway

Barker, Gregory (Bexhill and Battle)
Barrett, John (Edinburgh, West)
Dhanda, Mr. Parmjit (Gloucester)
Donohoe, Mr. Brian H. (Cunninghame, South)
Farrelly, Paul (Newcastle-under-Lyme)
Havard, Mr. Dai (Merthyr Tydfil and Rhymney)
Joyce, Mr. Eric (Falkirk, West)
Liddell-Grainger, Mr. Ian (Bridgwater)
McKechin, Ann (Glasgow, Maryhill)
MacShane, Mr. Denis (Minister for Europe)
Moore, Mr. Michael (Tweeddale, Ettrick and Lauderdale)
Murphy, Mr. Jim (Eastwood)
Perham, Linda (Ilford, North)
Pickthall, Mr. Colin (West Lancashire)
Plaskitt, Mr. James (Warwick and Leamington)
Robertson, Angus (Moray)
Robertson, Hugh (Faversham and Mid-Kent)
Simmonds, Mr. Mark (Boston and Skegness)
Spring, Mr. Richard (West Suffolk)
Strang, Dr. Gavin (Edinburgh, East and Musselburgh)
Todd, Mr. Mark (South Derbyshire)

San Jones and David Harrison,Committee Clerks

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Revised 29 October 2003