House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Reports
Health and Social Care Bill

Membership of Health and Social Care Bill

Below are the Members of the Health and Social Care Bill:

Chairman:Mr. Win Griffiths
Mr. Peter Atkinson
Anderson, Janet (Rossendale and Darwen)
Bailey, Mr. Adrian (West Bromwich, West)
Blears, Ms Hazel (Under-Secretary of State for Health)
Burnham, Andy (Leigh)
Burns, Mr. Simon (West Chelmsford)
Burstow, Mr. Paul (Sutton and Cheam)
Calton, Mrs. Patsy (Cheadle)
Casale, Roger (Wimbledon)
Dowd, Jim (Lewisham)
Fitzpatrick, Jim (Lord Commissioner to the Treasury)
Gillan, Mrs. Cheryl (Chesham and Amersham)
Grayling, Chris (Epsom and Ewell)
Hall, Mr. Mike (Weaver Vale)
Harris, Dr. Evan (Oxford, West and Abingdon)
Hepburn, Mr. Stephen (Jarrow)
Hutton, Mr. John (Minister of State, Department of Health)
Jones, Mr. Jon Owen (Cardiff, Central)
Lammy, Mr. David (Under-Secretary of State for Health)
Lansley, Mr. Andrew (South Cambridgeshire)
McCabe, Mr. Stephen (Birmingham, Hall Green)
Murrison, Dr. Andrew (Westbury)
Pound, Mr. Stephen (Ealing, North)
Russell, Ms Christine (City of Chester)
Streeter, Mr. Gary (South-West Devon)
Thomas, Mr. Gareth (Harrow, West)
Touhig, Mr. Don (Under-Secretary of State for Wales)
Ward, Claire (Watford)
Young, Sir George (North-West Hampshire)

Colin Lee and Sian Jones, Committee Clerks

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Revised 14 May 2003