House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Reports
Marine Safety Bill

Membership of Marine Safety Bill

Below are the Members of the Marine Safety Bill

Chairman:Mr. Alan Hurst

Carmichael, Mr. Alistair (Orkney and Shetland)
Ellman, Mrs. Louise (Liverpool, Riverside)
George, Andrew (St. Ives)
Gibson, Dr. Ian (Norwich, North)
Henderson, Mr. Ivan (Harwich)
Iddon, Dr. Brian (Bolton, South-East)
Jamieson, Mr. David (Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Transport)
Lewis, Dr. Julian (New Forest, East)
Naysmith, Dr. Doug (Bristol, North-West)
Prosser, Mr. Gwyn (Dover)
Randall, Mr. John (Uxbridge)
Rapson, Syd (Portsmouth, North)
Simpson, Mr. Keith (Mid-Norfolk)
Spink, Bob (Castle Point)
Turner, Dr. Desmond (Brighton, Kemptown)
Watts, Mr. David (St. Helens, North)

Mr. C. Lee, Committee Clerk

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Revised 30 April 2003