House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Debates on Bills
European Standing Committee C Debates

Membership of European Standing Committee C

Below are the Members of European Standing Committee C:

Chairman: Mr. John McWilliam

Cunningham, Tony (Workington
Davey, Valerie (Bristol, West)
Dobbin, Jim (Heywood and Middleton)
Havard, Mr. Dai (Merthyr Tydfil and Rhymney)
Henderson, Mr. Ivan (Harwich)
Hesford, Stephen (Wirral, West)
Jack, Mr. Michael (Fylde)
Luke, Mr. Iain (Dundee, East)

Murrison, Dr. Andrew (Westbury)
Smyth, Rev. Martin (Belfast, South)
Swire, Mr. Hugo (East Devon)
Wright, Mr. Anthony D. (Great Yarmouth)
Younger-Ross, Richard (Teignbridge)

Frank Cranmer, Mark Etherton, Committee Clerks

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries ordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Revised 13 November 2003