House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Reports
National Minimum Wage (Enforcement Notices) Bill [Lords]

Membership of National Minimum Wage (Enforcement Notices) Bill [Lords]

Below are the Members of the National Minimum Wage (Enforcement Notices) Bill [Lords]

Chairmen: Miss Anne Begg, Mr. Bill O'Brien

Bellingham, Mr. Henry (North-West Norfolk)
Cable, Dr. Vincent (Twickenham)
Coleman, Mr. Iain (Hammersmith and Fulham)
Ewing, Annabelle (Perth)
Field, Mr. Mark (Cities of London and Westminster)
Goodman, Mr. Paul (Wycombe)
Hamilton, David (Midlothian)
Hoey, Kate (Vauxhall)
Johnson, Alan (Minister for Employment Relations, Industry and the Regions)
Meale, Mr. Alan (Mansfield)
Murphy, Mr. Jim (Eastwood)
Picking, Anne (East Lothian)
Robertson, Hugh (Faversham and Mid-Kent)
Sheridan, Jim (West Renfrewshire)
Simon, Mr. Sio n (Birmingham, Erdington)
Stewart, Ian (Eccles)

F. A. Cranmer, Committee Clerk

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Revised 3rd March 2003