Select Committee on Defence Fourth Report


Wednesday 25 February 2004
Rt Hon Jack Straw, a Member of the House, Secretary of State for Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs, Mr Edward Oakden CMG, Director, International Security, and Mr David Landsman, Head, Counter-Proliferation Department, Foreign and Commonwealth Office
Ev 1
Wednesday 21 April 2004
Mr Roy Isbister, Head of European Union and Export Controls Section, Saferworld, Mr Ed Cairns, Senior Policy Adviser, Oxfam, and Mr Robert Parker, Campaign Manager, Arms and Security, Amnesty International
Ev 18
Mr David Hayes, Export Controls Compliance Manager, Rolls-Royce plc, Mr Tim Otter, Vice President, Business Development, Smiths Detection, Mr David Balfour, Director, SABRE Ballistics, and Mrs Susan Griffiths, Export Control Manager, MBDA UK Ltd
Ev 26

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2004
Prepared 18 May 2004