Select Committee on Home Affairs First Report


Wednesday 19 November 2003  Page
Beverley Hughes MP, Minister of State, Home Office, Mr Bill Jeffrey, Director General, Immigration and Nationality Department (IND), and Mr Ken Sutton, Deputy Director-General, Asylum Support and Casework, IND. Ev 1

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Prepared 16 December 2003