Select Committee on Public Administration Fifth Report


Additional papers have been received from the following and have been reported to the House but to save printing costs they have not been printed and copies have been placed in the House of Commons library where they may be inspected by members. Other copies are in the Record Office, House of Lords and are available to the public for inspection. Requests for inspection should be addressed to the Record Office, House of Lords, London SW1. (Tel 020 7219 3074) hours of inspection are from 9:30am to 5:00pm on Mondays to Fridays.

J.O Weston BEM (HON 2)
Dr Alan Bird (HON 3)
Dr S F Johnson (HON 6)
William Gray Junior (HON 7)
G J Brown Esq JP (HON 15)
Mark Starr (HON 20)
Mrs P Edwards (HON 22)
David Holliday (HON 38)
Tom MacLean (HON 40)
John S Rooney (HON 41)
Professor T A Preston (HON 59)
Rita Restorick (HON 94)

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2004
Prepared 13 July 2004