House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Reports
Finance Bill

Membership of Finance Bill

Below are the Members of the Finance Bill

Chairmen:Mr. John McWilliam, Sir John Butterfill

Atkinson, Mr. Peter (Hexham) (Con)
Bacon, Mr. Richard (South Norfolk) (Con)
Boateng, Mr. Paul (Chief Secretary to the Treasury)
Bryant, Chris (Rhondda) (Lab)
Burgon, Colin (Elmet) (Lab)
Burnett, Mr. John (Torridge and West Devon) (LD)
Cable, Dr. Vincent (Twickenham) (LD)
Cohen, Harry (Leyton and Wanstead) (Lab)
Cruddas, Jon (Dagenham) (Lab)
Cryer, John (Hornchurch) (Lab)
Davies, Mr. Quentin (Grantham and Stamford) (Con)
Ellman, Mrs. Louise (Liverpool, Riverside) (Lab)
Ennis, Jeff (Barnsley, East and Mexborough) (Lab)
Fitzpatrick, Jim (Poplar and Canning Town) (Lab)
Fitzsimons, Mrs. Lorna (Rochdale) (Lab)
Flight, Mr. Howard (Arundel and South Downs) (Con)
Healey, John (Economic Secretary to the Treasury)
Heyes, Mr. David (Ashton-under-Lyne) (Lab)
Jack, Mr. Michael (Fylde) (Con)
Kelly, Ruth (Financial Secretary to the Treasury)
Lamb, Norman (North Norfolk) (LD)
Laws, Mr. David (Yeovil) (LD)
MacDonald, Mr. Calum (Western Isles) (Lab)
Marris, Rob (Wolverhampton, South-West) (Lab)
Osborne, Mr. George (Tatton) (Con)
Pound, Mr. Stephen (Ealing, North) (Lab)
Primarolo, Dawn (Paymaster General)
Prisk, Mr. Mark (Hertford and Stortford) (Con)
Purnell, James (Stalybridge and Hyde) (Lab)
Quinn, Lawrie (Scarborough and Whitby) (Lab)
Todd, Mr. Mark (South Derbyshire) (Lab)
Tyrie, Mr. Andrew (Chichester) (Con)
Watson, Mr. Tom (West Bromwich, East) (Lab)

Frank Cranmer, Nerys Welfoot Committee Clerks

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2004
Revised 7 May 2004