House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Reports
Traffic Management Bill

Membership of Traffic Management Bill

Below are the Members of the Traffic Management Bill

Chairmen:Miss Anne Begg, Mr. Nigel Beard
Bayley, Hugh (City of York)
Borrow, Mr. David (South Ribble)
Chope, Mr. Christopher (Christchurch)
Jamieson, Mr. David (Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Transport)
Knight, Mr. Greg (East Yorkshire)
McNulty, Mr. Tony (Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Transport)
Mann, John (Bassetlaw)
Marsden, Mr. Paul (Shrewsbury and Atcham)
Merron, Gillian (Lincoln)
Miller, Mr. Andrew (Ellesmere Port and Neston)
Redwood, Mr. John (Wokingham)
Thurso, John (Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross)
Ward, Claire (Watford)
White, Brian (Milton Keynes, North-East)
Wilshire, Mr. David (Spelthorne)
Wright, David (Telford)

Frank Cranmer, Mark Oxborough, Committee Clerks

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2004
Revised 28 January 2004