House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Reports
Pensions Bill

Membership of Pensions Bill

Below are the Members of the Pensions Bill

Chairmen:Mr. Win Griffiths, Mr. James Cran
Atkinson, Mr. Peter (Hexham) (Con)
Baird, Vera (Redcar) (Lab)
Barker, Mr. Gregory (Bexhill & Battle) (Con)
Brennan, Kevin (Cardiff, West) (Lab)
Cairns, David (Greenock and Inverclyde) (Lab)
Cunningham, Mr. Jim (Coventry, South) (Lab)
Dean, Mrs. Janet (Burton) (Lab)
Edwards, Mr. Huw (Monmouth) (Lab)
Hamilton, Mr. Fabian (Leeds, North-East) (Lab)
Holmes, Paul (Chesterfield) (LD)
Jones, Mr. Kevan (North Durham) (Lab)
Keeble, Ms Sally (Northampton, North) (Lab)
Khabra, Mr. Piara S. (Ealing, Southall) (Lab)
MacDougall, Mr. John (Central Fife) (Lab)
Moran, Margaret (Luton, South) (Lab)
Osborne, Mr. George (Tatton) (Con)
Pond, Mr. Chris (Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State, Department for Work and Pensions)
Price, Adam (East Carmarthen and Dinefwr) (PC)
Robertson, John (Glasgow, Anniesland) (Lab)
Rosindell, Mr. Andrew (Romford) (Con)
Ruffley, Mr. David (Bury St. Edmunds) (Con)
Tynan, Mr. Bill (Hamilton, South) (Lab)
Waterson, Mr. Nigel (Eastbourne) (Con)
Webb, Mr. Steve (Northavon) (LD)
Wicks, Malcolm (Minister for Pensions)

Liam Laurence Smyth, Sarah Hartwell, Committee Clerks

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2004
Revised 10 March 2004