House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Reports
Promotion of Volunteering Bill

Membership of Promotion of Volunteering Bill

Below are the Members of the Promotion of Volunteering Bill

The Committee consisted of the following Members:

Chairman Mr. David Taylor

Bennett, Andrew (Denton and Reddish) (Lab)
Boswell, Mr. Tim (Daventry) (Con)
Brazier, Mr. Julian (Canterbury) (Con)
Burnett, Mr. John (Torridge and West Devon) (LD)
Burnham, Andy (Leigh) (Lab)
Dobson, Mr. Frank (Holborn and St. Pancras) (Lab)
Hoey, Kate (Vauxhall) (Lab)
Hoyle, Mr. Lindsay (Chorley) (Lab)
Lait, Mrs. Jacqui (Beckenham) (Con)
Mactaggart, Fiona (Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for the Home Department)

Mallaber, Judy (Amber Valley) (Lab)
Mountford, Kali (Colne Valley) (Lab)
Ípik, Lembit (Montgomeryshire) (LD)
Reed, Mr. Andy (Loughborough) (Lab/Co-op)
Taylor, Mr. Ian (Esher and Walton) (Con)
Wyatt, Mr. Derek (Sittingbourne and Sheppey) (Lab)

David Harrison, Committee Clerk

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2004
Revised 7 May 2004