House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Debates on Bills
European Standing Committee A Debates

Membership of European Standing Committee A

Below are the Members of European Standing Committee A:

Dean, Mrs. Janet (Burton) (Lab)
Dhanda, Mr. Parmjit (Gloucester) (Lab)
Foster, Mr. Michael Jabez (Hastings and Rye) (Lab)
Francois, Mr. Mark (Rayleigh) (Con)
Green, Matthew (Ludlow) (LD)
Hamilton, David (Midlothian) (Lab)
Hoban, Mr. Mark (Fareham) (Con)
Lamb, Norman (North Norfolk) (LD)
Marris, Rob (Wolverhampton, South-West) (Lab)
Osborne, Sandra (Ayr) (Lab)
Quinn, Lawrie (Scarborough and Whitby) (Lab)
Viggers, Mr. Peter (Gosport) (Con)
Vis, Dr. Rudi (Finchley and Golders Green) (Lab)

Colin Lee, Keith Neary, Committee Clerk

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2004
Revised 15 January 2004