House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Debates on Bills
Standing Committee on the Intergovernmental Conference Debates

Membership of Standing Committee on the Intergovernmental Conference

Below are the Members of Standing Committee on the Intergovernmental Conference:

Chairman: Mr. Frank Cook

Anderson, Donald (Swansea, East)
Bacon, Mr. Richard (South Norfolk)
Breed, Mr. Colin (South-East Cornwall)
Cash, Mr. William (Stone)
Chidgey, Mr. David (Eastleigh)
Connarty, Mr. Michael (Falkirk, East)
Cormack, Sir Patrick (South Staffordshire)
Cunningham, Tony (Workington)
David, Mr. Wayne (Caerphilly)
Davis, Mr. Terry (Birmingham, Hodge Hill)
Dobbin, Jim (Heywood and Middleton)
Hamilton, Mr. Fabian (Leeds, North-East)
Heathcoat-Amory, Mr. David (Wells)
Hendrick, Mr. Mark (Preston)
Hood, Mr. Jimmy (Clydesdale)

Illsley, Mr. Eric (Barnsley, Central)
McIntosh, Miss Anne (Vale of York)
Mackinlay, Andrew (Thurrock)
Maples, Mr. John (Stratford-on-Avon)
Marshall, Mr. Jim (Leicester, South)
Olner, Mr. Bill (Nuneaton)
Pope, Mr. Greg (Hyndburn)
Robertson, Angus (Moray)
Robertson, John (Glasgow, Anniesland)
Stanley, Sir John (Tonbridge and Malling)
Steen, Mr. Anthony (Totnes)
Stuart, Ms Gisela (Birmingham, Edgbaston)
Tynan, Mr. Bill (Hamilton, South)

Mr. Richard Cooke, Committee Clerk

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Revised 2 December 2003