Select Committee on Culture, Media and Sport Fifth Report

Witnesses (Volume III)

Tuesday 14 October 2003
Mr Robert Cogo-Fawcett, Chairman, Ms Carol Metcalfe, Artistic Director, Mr Tim Sawers, Executive Director, Ms Janie Dee, Artiste, The Bridewell Theatre
Ms Caroline Underwood, Chairman, and Ms Georgina Bexon, Chief Executive, Mercury Musical Developments
Dr Maggie Semple, Chairman, The National Youth Music Theatre
Ms Sarah Weir, Executive Director, Arts Council London; and Ms Nicola Thorold, Director, Theatre, Arts Council England

And appendices thereto.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2005
Prepared 23 March 2005