Select Committee on Foreign Affairs Second Report


Tuesday 19 October 2004  Page
Dr Christopher Brewin, Keele University and Dr Philippos Savvides, Hellenic Foundation for European and Foreign Policy (ELIAMEP) Ev 6

Tuesday 2 November 2004
Lord Hannay of Chiswick CH GCMG Ev 20
Mr Özdem Sanberk, retired ambassador of Turkey Ev 27

Tuesday 16 November 2004
Mr Denis MacShane MP, Minister of State and Mr Dominick Chilcott, Director, Europe, Foreign and Commonwealth Office Ev 41

Wednesday 17 November 2004

M. Pierre Mirel, Director, Enlargement Directorate, European Commission

Ev 65

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2005
Prepared 22 February 2005