Select Committee on Home Affairs First Report


HM Prison Service, Home Office
Ev 115, Ev 167, Ev 174,
Ev 272, Ev 281, Ev 287,
Ev 300, Ev 302, Ev 303,
Ev 304, Ev 309, Ev 311
Commissioner for the Correctional Services, Home Office
Ev 166
Chief Executive Designate of the National Offender Management Service
Ev 172
Howard League for Penal Reform
Ev 191, Ev 193
Ev 197
Prison Reform Trust
Ev 200
Independent Monitoring Boards
Ev 205
HM Chief Inspector of Prisons
Ev 208
Centre for Crime and Justice Studies
Ev 211
International Centre for Prison Studies, King's College London
Ev 214
Prison Officers' Association
Ev 216
National Grid Transco Foundation
Ev 218, Ev 220
Prison Governors Association
Ev 222
Action for Prisoners' Families
Ev 224
Association of Chief Police Officers
Ev 227
Citizens Advice Bureau
Ev 230
Esmée Fairbairn Foundation's Rethinking Crime and Punishment Initiative
Ev 232
Ray Mallon, Mayor of Middlesbrough
Ev 235
Parole Board of England and Wales
Ev 236
Rehabilitation for Addiction Prisoners Trust
Ev 237
Royal College of Psychiatrists (Forensic Psychiatry Faculty)
Ev 240
Royal College of Psychiatrists (Rehabilitation and Social Psychiatry Section)
Ev 242
Securicor Justice Services
Ev 243
Forum on Prisoner Education
Ev 245
Churches' Criminal Justice Forum
Ev 248
National Probation Service for England and Wales
Ev 252
Youth Justice Board for England and Wales
Ev 261
Ev 276
Paul Goggins MP, Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State, Home Office
Ev 298

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2005
Prepared 7 January 2005