Select Committee on Health Third Report


Thursday 27 January 2005
Professor George Kinghorn, Consultant in Genito-urinary Medicine and Clinical Director for Communicable Diseases, Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust, Ms Anne Weyman, Chief Executive, fpa, and Dr William Ford-Young, general practitioner. Ev 6
Ms Lisa Power, Head of Policy, Terrence Higgins Trust, Dr Max Sesay, Chief Executive Officer, African HIV Policy Network, and Mrs Deborah Jack, Chief Executive, National AIDS Trust. Ev 29

Dr David Asboe, Consultant in Genito-urinary Medicine, Chelsea and Westminster Hospital, Dr Barry Evans, Health Protection Agency, Ms Pam Ward, Co-Chair, Overseas Visitors Action Support Group, and Mr Peter Nieuwets, Chairman, English HIV and Sexual Health Commissioning Group..

Ev 37

Thursday 10 February 2005
Ms Julie Bramman, Head of Curriculum, Specialism and Collaboration, Department for Education and Skills. Ev 45
Miss Melanie Johnson, a Member of the House, Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Public Health, Ms Elizabeth Ryan, Section Head, Injury Costs Recovery and Charging for Overseas Visitors, and Mr Geoff Dessent, Deputy Division Head, Sexual Health and Substance Misuse, Department of Health. Ev 56

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2005
Prepared 21 March 2005