Select Committee on Health Fifth Report

List of unprinted written evidence

Additional papers have been received from the following and have been reported to the House but to save printing costs they have not been printed and copies have been placed in the House of Commons library where they may be inspected by members. Other copies are in the Record Office, House of Lords and are available to the public for inspection. Requests for inspection should be addressed to the Record Office, House of Lords, London SW1. (Tel 020 7219 3074) hours of inspection are from 9:30am to 5:00pm on Mondays to Fridays.

Broomwell Healthwatch (MT 2)

Saysell & Hargreaves (MT 4)

British Society of Echocardiography (MT 5)


Mr Eddie Chaloner (MT 9)

Professor Sam H Ahmedzai (MT 11)

The British Pain Society (MT 13)

InfoMed (MT 14)

SmartSensor telemed Ltd (MT 16)

Maquet Ltd (MT 17)

Royal College of Physicians (MT 19)

Institute of Physics and Engineering in Medicine (MT 22)

The British Pain Society - Intrathecal Drug Delivery Working Group (MT 23)

Dr A Thanga Prabhu (MT 25)

Medica Group (MT 27)

Deltex Medical (MT 28)


The British Cardiac Patients Association (MT 31)

RNID (MT 33)

Bard Limited (MT 34)

British Nuclear Medicine Society (MT 35)

e.centre (MT 36)

Boston Scientific (MT 37)

GE Healthcare (MT 38)

Steris Limited (MT 39)

Parkinson's Disease Society (MT 42)

Dr Daphne Austin (MT 45)

Design Council (MT 46)

Dr Jonathan Howell (MT 47)

Royal College of Physicians of Edinburgh (MT 48)

CareCymru Limited (MT 49)

Sirtex Medical Europe GmbH (MT 50)

British Medical Association (MT 51)

Safer Needles Network (MT 53)

Claud Regnard (MT 54)

AXrEM (MT 56)

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2005
Prepared 12 April 2005