House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 2004-05
Publications on the internet
Constitutional Affairs and ODPM: Housing, Planning and Regions  Committee Publications

Constitutional Affairs and ODPM: Housing, Planning and Regions  - Written Evidence

Here you can browse the Written Evidence ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 18 January 2005.


Terms of Reference

Department for Constitutional Affairs and the Office of the Deputy Prime Minister (VOT 01)

Electoral Commission (VOT 02)

Sense (VOT 03)

Dr Gary Pickering, Electoral Registration Officer, Trafford Borough Council (VOT 04)

Derek Wyatt MP (VOT 05)

Andrew Sparke, Chief Executive, Dudley Council (VOT 06)

Westbury Town Council (VOT 07)

Dame Marion Roe DBE MP (VOT 08)

Supplementary Memorandum by Dame Marion Roe DBE MP (VOT 08(a))

Sergio A. S. Pettezzoni, Perseu Software (VOT 09)

Councillor Alec Samuels, Leader of the Conservative Group,   Southampton City Council (VOT 10)

UK Computing Research Committee (UKCRC) (VOT 11)

Mr Alan Webb, Electoral Registration Officer, Gloucester City Council (VOT 12)

Association of Electoral Administrators (AEA) (VOT 13)

Southampton City Council Liberal Democrat Group & Labour Group (VOT 14)

Scope and The Pollen Shop Ltd (VOT 15)

Test Valley Borough Council (VOT 16)

Experian (VOT 17)

Ordnance Survey (VOT 18)

Migration Watch UK (VOT 19)

Mencap (VOT 20)

Ulster Democratic Unionist Party (DUP) (VOT 21)

Local Government Association (LGA) (VOT 22)

Information Commissioner (VOT 23)

Supplementary Memorandum by the Information Commissioner (VOT 23(a))

Supplementary Memorandum by the Information Commissioner (VOT 23(b))

Scottish Assessors' Association (VOT 24)

Conservative Party (VOT 25)

Mr Mazin Zeki (VOT 26)

Councillor Ernie Clark (VOT 27)

Royal National Institution of the Blind (RNIB) (VOT 28)

Driver and Vehicle Licensing Agency (DVLA) (VOT 29)

Andrew Robathan MP (VOT 30)

Home Office (VOT 31)

Centre for Digital Security Privacy and Trust (VOT 32)

National Secular Society (VOT 33)

City of York Council Labour Group (VOT 34)

Harry Barnes MP (VOT 35)

Electoral Reform Society (ERS) (VOT 36)

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2005
Prepared 25 January 2005