Select Committee on Scottish Affairs Second Report

Witnesses (Volume II)

Wednesday 19 November 2004  
Mr Norman Harrison, Mr Sandy McWhirter, Mr Marc Murray and Dr Beth Taylor, UKAEA

Tuesday 1 February 2005
Mr Maf Smith, Scottish Renewables Forum; Mr Niall Crabb, Scottish Coal, Mr Jimmy Ferguson, Wavegen; Mr Alan Mortimer, ScottishPower

Tuesday 22 February 2005
Professor James Lovelock CH CBE DSc FRS

Tuesday 1 March 2005
Mr Ian Marchant and Mr Paul Smith, Scottish and Southern Energy

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2005
Prepared 23 March 2005