This Table of Contents lists column numbers, headings, time lines and names of Members in the Commons Hansard Debates text for Wednesday 15 June 2005

Volume No. 435 Part No. 87

Clicking on an item will fetch the appropriate file and position it with the item at the top of the screen.

Westminster Hall Debates for
15 June 2005

Column: 75WH

[John Cummings in the Chair] [15 Jun 2005]

Affordable Housing (London) [15 Jun 2005]

9.30 am
Glenda Jackson (Hampstead and Highgate)

Column: 76WH

Column: 77WH

Column: 78WH

9.47 am
Clive Efford (Eltham)

Column: 79WH

Column: 80WH

Column: 81WH

9.59 am
Meg Hillier (Hackney, South and Shoreditch)

Column: 82WH

John Cummings

10.2 am
Mr. Sadiq Khan (Tooting)

Column: 83WH

Column: 84WH

10.8 am
Jeremy Corbyn (Islington, North)

Column: 85WH

Column: 86WH

10.16 am
Mr. Andrew Love (Edmonton)

Column: 87WH

10.24 am
Mr. Nick Raynsford (Greenwich and Woolwich)

Column: 88WH

Column: 89WH

Column: 90WH

10.32 am
Sarah Teather (Brent, East)

Column: 91WH

Column: 92WH

10.40 am
Mrs. Jacqui Lait (Beckenham)

Column: 93WH

Mr. Love

Mrs. Lait

Column: 94WH

10.49 am
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State, Office of the Deputy Prime Minister (Jim Fitzpatrick)

Column: 95WH

Column: 96WH

Column: 97WH

Column: 98WH

Column: 97WH

Column: 99WH

Mental Health (Incapacity Benefit) [15 Jun 2005]

11 am
Chris Bryant (Rhondda)

Column: 100WH

Mr. Elfyn Llwyd (Meirionnydd Nant Conwy)

Chris Bryant

Column: 101WH

Mr. Wayne David (Caerphilly)

Chris Bryant

Column: 102WH

Column: 103WH

11.17 am
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Work and Pensions (Mrs. Anne McGuire)

Column: 104WH

Column: 105WH

Lynne Jones (Birmingham, Selly Oak)

Mrs. McGuire

Column: 106WH

11.29 am

Sitting suspended till half-past Two o'clock. [15 Jun 2005]

Column: 105WH

Column: 107WH

Human Rights (Burma) [15 Jun 2005]

2.30 pm
John Bercow (Buckingham)

Column: 108WH

Column: 109WH

Column: 110WH

Dr. John Pugh (Southport)

John Bercow

Column: 111WH

Dr. Julian Lewis (New Forest, East)

John Bercow

Column: 112WH

Column: 113WH

2.58 pm
Andrew Miller (Ellesmere Port and Neston)

Column: 114WH

John Bercow

Andrew Miller

Column: 115WH

3.8 pm
Dr. Julian Lewis (New Forest, East)

Column: 116WH

Dr. Pugh

Dr. Lewis

Column: 117WH

3.20 pm
Vera Baird (Redcar)

Column: 118WH

Column: 119WH

Miss Ann Widdecombe

Column: 120WH

3.29 pm
Mr. Alistair Carmichael (Orkney and Shetland)

3.31 pm
Mr. Nick Clegg (Sheffield, Hallam)

Miss Widdecombe

Column: 121WH

Mr. Clegg

Julie Morgan (Cardiff, North)

Mr. Clegg

Column: 122WH

3.38 pm
Mr. Keith Simpson (Mid-Norfolk)

Column: 123WH

Column: 124WH

3.45 pm
The Minister for Trade (Ian Pearson)

Column: 125WH

Mr. Mike Weir (Angus)

Ian Pearson

Mr. Carmichael

Ian Pearson

Column: 126WH

John Bercow

Ian Pearson

Vera Baird

Ian Pearson

Column: 127WH

John Bercow

Ian Pearson

Miss Ann Widdecombe

Column: 128WH

Electricity Transmission Charges [15 Jun 2005]

4 pm
Mr. Mike Weir (Angus)

Column: 129WH

Column: 130WH

Column: 131WH

4.15 pm
The Minister for Energy (Malcolm Wicks)

Column: 132WH

Mr. Weir

Column: 133WH

Malcolm Wicks

Column: 134WH

Column: 133WH

Column: 135WH

Gedling Local Plan [15 Jun 2005]

4.24 pm
Paddy Tipping (Sherwood)

Column: 136WH

Column: 137WH

Column: 138WH

Column: 139WH

Column: 140WH

4.50 pm
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State, Office of the Deputy Prime Minister (Jim Fitzpatrick)

Column: 141WH

  Home Page