This Table of Contents lists column numbers, headings, time lines and names of Members in the Commons Hansard Debates text for Tuesday 21 June 2005

Volume No. 435 Part No. 90

Clicking on an item will fetch the appropriate file and position it with the item at the top of the screen.

Westminster Hall Debates for
21 June 2005

Column: 165WH

[Mr. Bill Olner in the Chair] [21 Jun 2005]

Great Lakes (Education Providers) [21 Jun 2005]

9.30 am
Mr. Eric Joyce (Falkirk)

Column: 166WH

Column: 167WH

Column: 168WH

Column: 169WH

Column: 170WH

9.53 am
Paul Rowen (Rochdale)

Column: 171WH

Column: 172WH

10 am
Mr. David Drew (Stroud)

Ann McKechin (Glasgow, North)

Mr. Drew

Column: 173WH

10.6 am
Andrew George (St. Ives)

Column: 174WH

Column: 175WH

10.19 am
Mark Simmonds (Boston and Skegness)

Column: 176WH

Column: 177WH

Column: 178WH

Column: 179WH

Column: 180WH

10.35 am
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for International Development (Mr. Gareth Thomas)

Column: 181WH

Column: 182WH

Column: 183WH

Mr. Joyce

Mr. Thomas

Column: 184WH

Andrew George

Mr. Thomas

Column: 185WH

Mr. Bill Olner

Mr. Thomas

Column: 186WH

Adult Education [21 Jun 2005]

10.56 am
Dr. Vincent Cable (Twickenham)

Column: 187WH

Column: 188WH

Mr. John Redwood (Wokingham)

Dr. Cable

Mr. Jeremy Browne (Taunton)

Column: 189WH

Dr. Cable

Dr. Ian Gibson (Norwich, North)

Dr. Cable

Mr. David Drew (Stroud)

Dr. Cable

David Taylor (North-West Leicestershire)

Dr. Cable

Column: 190WH

Column: 191WH

Column: 192WH

Several hon. Members

Mr. Bill Olner

11.22 am
Dr. Ian Gibson (Norwich, North)

Column: 193WH

Bob Spink (Castle Point)

Dr. Gibson

Column: 194WH

11.28 pm
Sir George Young (North-West Hampshire)

Column: 195WH

11.32 am
Mr. Michael Foster (Worcester)

Column: 196WH

Column: 197WH

Mrs. Theresa Villiers (Chipping Barnet)

Mr. Foster

Column: 198WH

Mr. Stewart Jackson (Peterborough)

Mr. Bill Olner

Mr. Foster

Several hon. Members

Mr. Bill Olner

11.45 am
Sarah Teather (Brent, East)

Column: 199WH

11.46 am
Mr. Ian Liddell-Grainger (Bridgwater)

11.48 am
Annette Brooke (Mid-Dorset and North Poole)

Column: 200WH

Column: 201WH

Column: 202WH

Mr. Bill Olner

Annette Brooke

11.58 am
Mr. Mark Hoban (Fareham)

Column: 203WH

Column: 204WH

12.7 pm
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Education and Skills (Phil Hope)

David Taylor

Phil Hope

Column: 205WH

Mrs. Villiers

Mr. Jimmy Hood

Phil Hope

David Lepper (Brighton, Pavilion)

Column: 206WH

Phil Hope

Sarah Teather

Phil Hope

David Taylor

Column: 207WH

Phil Hope

Vera Baird (Redcar)

Phil Hope

David Lepper

Phil Hope

Column: 208WH

Column: 209WH

Column: 210WH

Mr. John Grogan (Selby)

Phil Hope

Vera Baird

Phil Hope

Column: 209WH

Column: 211WH

Gillian Curran [21 Jun 2005]

12.30 pm
Mr. Tom Clarke (Coatbridge, Chryston and Bellshill)

Column: 212WH

Column: 213WH

Column: 214WH

12.45 pm
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for the Home Department (Fiona Mactaggart)

Column: 215WH

Column: 216WH

Mr. Tom Clarke

Fiona Mactaggart

Column: 217WH

Column: 218WH

Rural Transport Links (Norfolk) [21 Jun 2005]

12.59 pm
Mr. Christopher Fraser (South-West Norfolk)

Column: 219WH

Mr. Keith Simpson (Mid-Norfolk)

Mr. Fraser

Column: 220WH

Mr. Henry Bellingham (North-West Norfolk)

Mr. Fraser

Column: 221WH

Column: 222WH

1.16 pm
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Transport (Ms Karen Buck)

Column: 223WH

Column: 224WH

Mr. Bellingham

Ms Buck

Mr. Fraser

Column: 225WH

Ms Buck

Column: 226WH

Column: 225WH

Column: 227WH

Abdominal Aortic Aneurysm Screening [21 Jun 2005]

1.30 pm
Dr. Howard Stoate (Dartford)

Column: 228WH

Column: 229WH

Column: 230WH

Column: 231WH

Column: 232WH

1.46 pm
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Health (Caroline Flint)

Column: 233WH

  Home Page