This Table of Contents lists column numbers, headings, time lines and names of Members in the Commons Hansard Debates text for Wednesday 13 July 2005

Volume No. 436 Part No. 33

Clicking on an item will fetch the appropriate file and position it with the item at the top of the screen.

Westminster Hall Debates for
13 July 2005

Column: 255WH

[David Taylor in the Chair] [13 Jul 2005]

Government Support (Veterans) [13 Jul 2005]

9.30 am
Sandra Osborne (Ayr, Carrick and Cumnock)

Column: 256WH

Column: 257WH

Column: 258WH

Mr. David Marshall (Glasgow, East)

Sandra Osborne

Column: 259WH

Column: 260WH

Column: 261WH

9.58 am
John Barrett (Edinburgh, West)

Column: 262WH

Column: 263WH

Column: 264WH

10.9 am
Dr. Julian Lewis (New Forest, East)

Column: 265WH

Column: 266WH

Column: 267WH

David Taylor

Dr. Lewis

Column: 268WH

10.29 am
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Defence (Mr. Don Touhig)

Column: 269WH

Column: 270WH

Sandra Osborne

Mr. Touhig

Column: 271WH

Column: 272WH

Column: 273WH

Column: 274WH

Sandra Osborne

Mr. Touhig

Column: 275WH

Dr. Julian Lewis

Mr. Touhig

Column: 276WH

Dr. Julian Lewis

Mr. Touhig

Column: 277WH

Women and Enterprise [13 Jul 2005]

10.59 am
Mary Creagh (Wakefield)

Column: 278WH

Ms Angela C. Smith (Sheffield, Hillsborough)

David Taylor

Ms Smith

Mary Creagh

Column: 279WH

Ms Barbara Keeley (Worsley)

Column: 280WH

Mary Creagh

Column: 281WH

11.15 am
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Trade and Industry (Barry Gardiner)

Column: 282WH

Column: 283WH

Mary Creagh

Barry Gardiner

Column: 284WH

Mary Creagh

Barry Gardiner

Mr. Andrew Love (Edmonton)

Barry Gardiner

Column: 285WH

11.30 am

Sitting suspended. [13 Jul 2005]

Column: 286WH

Persecution of Christians (South-East Asia and China) [13 Jul 2005]

2.30 pm
Mr. David Drew (Stroud)

Column: 287WH

Column: 288WH

Column: 289WH

Column: 290WH

Column: 291WH

2.50 pm
Mr. Stephen Crabb (Preseli Pembrokeshire)

Column: 292WH

Column: 293WH

Column: 294WH

Column: 295WH

Column: 296WH

Column: 297WH

3.10 pm
John Barrett (Edinburgh, West)

Column: 298WH

Column: 299WH

Column: 300WH

3.21 pm
Miss Anne McIntosh (Vale of York)

Column: 301WH

Column: 302WH

3.32 pm
The Minister for Trade (Ian Pearson)

Column: 303WH

Column: 304WH

Column: 305WH

Column: 306WH

Mr. Drew

Ian Pearson

Miss McIntosh

Column: 307WH

Ian Pearson

Column: 308WH

Column: 307WH

Column: 309WH

Development (Basingstoke) [13 Jul 2005]

3.56 pm
Mrs. Maria Miller (Basingstoke)

Column: 310WH

Column: 311WH

Column: 312WH

4.10 pm
The Minister for Local Government (Mr. Phil Woolas)

Column: 313WH

Mrs. Maria Miller

Mr. Woolas

Justine Greening (Putney)

Column: 314WH

Mr. Woolas

Column: 315WH

Mrs. Maria Miller

Mr. Woolas

Column: 316WH

Column: 315WH

Column: 317WH

Under-age Sales [13 Jul 2005]

4.29 pm
Mr. Andrew Smith (Oxford, East)

Column: 318WH

Column: 319WH

4.39 pm
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Work and Pensions (Mrs. Anne McGuire)

Column: 320WH

Column: 321WH

Mr. Andrew Smith

Mrs. McGuire

Column: 322WH

Column: 323WH

Column: 324WH

  Home Page