This Table of Contents lists column numbers, headings, time lines and names of Members in the Commons Hansard Debates text for Wednesday 20 July 2005

Volume No. 436 Part No. 37

Clicking on an item will fetch the appropriate file and position it with the item at the top of the screen.

Westminster Hall Debates for
20 July 2005

Column: 435WH

[Hugh Bayley in the Chair] [20 Jul 2005]

Asylum Seekers (Zimbabwe) [20 Jul 2005]

9.30 am
Alistair Burt (North-East Bedfordshire)

Column: 436WH

Column: 437WH

Patrick Hall (Bedford)

Alistair Burt

Column: 438WH

Column: 439WH

Column: 440WH

Patrick Hall

Alistair Burt

Peter Bottomley (Worthing, West)

Alistair Burt

Column: 441WH

John Bercow (Buckingham)

Alistair Burt

Mr. Andrew Tyrie (Chichester)

Alistair Burt

Column: 442WH

Several hon. Members

Hugh Bayley

9.59 am
Kate Hoey (Vauxhall)

Column: 443WH

John Bercow

Column: 444WH

Kate Hoey

Column: 445WH

John Bercow

Kate Hoey

Column: 446WH

10.11 am
Patrick Hall (Bedford)

Column: 447WH

Column: 448WH

10.20 am
Mr. Graham Stuart (Beverley and Holderness)

Column: 449WH

10.25 am
Annette Brooke (Mid-Dorset and North Poole)

Column: 450WH

Column: 451WH

10.33 am
Mr. Humfrey Malins (Woking)

Column: 452WH

Patrick Hall

Mr. Malins

Column: 453WH

Column: 454WH

10.46 am
The Minister for Immigration, Citizenship and Nationality (Mr. Tony McNulty)

Column: 455WH

Kate Hoey

Mr. McNulty

Column: 456WH

Alistair Burt

Mr. McNulty

Column: 457WH

Mr. Malins

Mr. McNulty

Mr. Malins

Mr. McNulty

Kate Hoey

Mr. McNulty

Mr. Malins

Mr. McNulty

Column: 458WH

Football-Related Violence [20 Jul 2005]

11 am
David Wright (Telford)

Column: 459WH

Column: 460WH

Column: 461WH

Column: 462WH

11.17 am
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for the Home Department (Paul Goggins)

Column: 463WH

Column: 464WH

Column: 465WH

11.30 am

Sitting suspended until half-past Two o'clock. [20 Jul 2005]

Column: 466WH

EU Access to Ports Directive [20 Jul 2005]

2.30 pm
Mr. John Denham (Southampton, Itchen)

Column: 467WH

Column: 468WH

Mark Lazarowicz (Edinburgh, North and Leith)

Mr. Denham

Column: 469WH

Column: 470WH

2.47 pm
Mr. John Gummer (Suffolk, Coastal)

Column: 471WH

Column: 472WH

3 pm
Mr. Anthony Wright (Great Yarmouth)

Column: 473WH

Column: 474WH

Column: 475WH

3.9 pm
Gwyn Prosser (Dover)

Column: 476WH

Column: 477WH

Column: 478WH

Hugh Bayley

3.21 pm
Dr. Alan Whitehead (Southampton, Test)

Column: 479WH

3.26 pm
Andrew Mackinlay (Thurrock)

Column: 480WH

Column: 481WH

Hugh Bayley

Andrew Mackinlay

3.33 pm
Dr. John Pugh (Southport)

Column: 482WH

Column: 483WH

3.39 pm
Mr. Greg Knight (East Yorkshire)

Column: 484WH

Column: 485WH

3.50 pm
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Transport (Ms Karen Buck)

Column: 486WH

Column: 487WH

Column: 488WH

Andrew Mackinlay

Ms Buck

Column: 487WH

Column: 489WH

Department for International Development (Mr. Howard Horsley) [20 Jul 2005]

3.59 pm
Mr. Austin Mitchell (Great Grimsby)

Column: 490WH

Column: 491WH

Column: 492WH

4.16 pm
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for International Development (Mr. Gareth Thomas)

Column: 493WH

Column: 494WH

Column: 495WH

Mr. Mitchell

Mr. Thomas

Mr. Mitchell

Mr. Thomas

Column: 496WH

Urology Services (East Kent) [20 Jul 2005]

4.28 pm
Mr. Julian Brazier (Canterbury)

Hugh Bayley

Mr. Brazier

Column: 497WH

Column: 498WH

Column: 499WH

4.41 pm
Hugh Robertson (Faversham and Mid-Kent)

Column: 500WH

4.43 pm
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Health (Caroline Flint)

4.44 pm

Sitting suspended for a Division in the House. [20 Jul 2005]

4.52 pm
Caroline Flint

Column: 501WH

Column: 502WH

Mr. Brazier

Caroline Flint

Mr. Brazier

Caroline Flint

Column: 503WH

Column: 504WH

Mr. Brazier

Caroline Flint

Hugh Bayley

  Home Page