This Table of Contents lists column numbers, headings, time lines and names of Members in the Commons Hansard Debates text for Tuesday 1 November 2005

Volume No. 438 Part No. 57

Clicking on an item will fetch the appropriate file and position it with the item at the top of the screen.

Westminster Hall Debates for
1 November 2005

Column: 185WH

[John Bercow in the Chair] [1 Nov 2005]

Herceptin [1 Nov 2005]

9.30 am
Mark Fisher (Stoke-on-Trent, Central)

David Taylor (North-West Leicestershire)

Mark Fisher

Column: 186WH

Mr. Nick Gibb (Bognor Regis and Littlehampton)

Mark Fisher

Paul Farrelly (Newcastle-under-Lyme)

Mark Fisher

Column: 187WH

Annette Brooke (Mid-Dorset and North Poole)

Mark Fisher

Column: 188WH

Dr. Ian Gibson (Norwich, North)

Column: 189WH

Mark Fisher

Column: 190WH

Dr. Gibson

Mark Fisher

9.52 am
Mr. James Gray (North Wiltshire)

Column: 191WH

Column: 192WH

Column: 193WH

10.1 am
Joan Walley (Stoke-on-Trent, North)

Column: 194WH

Column: 195WH

Column: 196WH

10.11 am
Dr. Richard Taylor (Wyre Forest)

Dr. Gibson

Column: 197WH

Dr. Taylor

The Minister of State, Department of Health (Jane Kennedy)

Dr. Taylor

Column: 198WH

John Bercow

10.21 am
Charlotte Atkins (Staffordshire, Moorlands)

Column: 199WH

10.26 am
Mr. Owen Paterson (North Shropshire)

Column: 200WH

10.30 am
Sandra Gidley (Romsey)

Column: 201WH

Column: 202WH

Mr. Gray

Sandra Gidley

Column: 203WH

John Bercow

Sandra Gidley

10.40 am
Mr. John Baron (Billericay)

Column: 204WH

Column: 205WH

Column: 206WH

10.51 am
The Minister of State, Department of Health (Jane Kennedy)

Mark Fisher

Jane Kennedy

Column: 207WH

Column: 208WH

Joan Walley

Jane Kennedy

Mr. Baron

Jane Kennedy

Column: 207WH

Column: 209WH

Planning (Northern Ireland) [1 Nov 2005]

11 am
Sammy Wilson (East Antrim)

Column: 210WH

Column: 211WH

Column: 212WH

Column: 213WH

Column: 214WH

Column: 215WH

11.28 am
Dr. William McCrea (South Antrim)

Column: 216WH

Column: 217WH

Column: 218WH

11.40 am
Mr. Jeffrey M. Donaldson (Lagan Valley)

Column: 219WH

Column: 220WH

Column: 221WH

Column: 222WH

Several hon. Members

John Bercow

11.57 am
Mark Durkan (Foyle)

Column: 223WH

12 noon
David Simpson (Upper Bann)

Column: 224WH

12.4 pm
Lembit Öpik (Montgomeryshire)

Column: 225WH

Column: 226WH

12.10 pm
Mr. Laurence Robertson (Tewkesbury)

Column: 227WH

12.14 pm
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Northern Ireland (Angela E. Smith)

Column: 228WH

Dr. McCrea

Angela E. Smith

Column: 229WH

Column: 230WH

Dr. McCrea

Angela E. Smith

Column: 231WH

Mr. Jimmy Hood

Column: 232WH

Secure Training Centres (Restraint) [1 Nov 2005]

12.30 pm
Ms Sally Keeble (Northampton, North)

Column: 233WH

Column: 234WH

Column: 235WH

12.43 pm
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for the Home Department (Fiona Mactaggart)

Column: 236WH

Column: 237WH

Column: 238WH

Column: 239WH

Mr. Jimmy Hood

Column: 240WH

Renewable Transport Fuels [1 Nov 2005]

1 pm
Norman Lamb (North Norfolk)

Mark Williams (Ceredigion)

Norman Lamb

Column: 241WH

Column: 242WH

Dr. Alan Whitehead (Southampton, Test)

Norman Lamb

Column: 243WH

Mr. Keith Simpson (Mid-Norfolk)

Norman Lamb

Mr. Simpson

Column: 244WH

Norman Lamb

1.17 pm
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Transport (Derek Twigg)

Column: 245WH

Norman Lamb

Derek Twigg

Column: 246WH

Column: 247WH

1.27 pm

Sitting suspended. [1 Nov 2005]

Column: 248WH

Safer South Derbyshire Partnership [1 Nov 2005]

1.30 pm
Mr. Mark Todd (South Derbyshire)

Column: 249WH

Column: 250WH

Column: 251WH

1.45 pm
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for the Home Department (Andy Burnham)

Column: 252WH

Column: 253WH

Column: 254WH

Column: 255WH

Column: 256WH

  Home Page