This Table of Contents lists column numbers, headings, time lines and names of Members in the Commons Hansard Debates text for 17 October 2006

Volume No. 450Part No. 201

Clicking on an item will fetch the appropriate file and position it with the item at the top of the screen.

Column: 183WH

Westminster Hall [17 Oct 2006]

[David Taylor] [17 Oct 2006]

Afghanistan [17 Oct 2006]

9.30 am

Mr. Mark Lancaster (North-East Milton Keynes) (Con):

Column: 184WH

Column: 185WH

Column: 186WH

Column: 187WH

Several hon. Members

David Taylor (in the Chair):

9.46 am

Paul Flynn (Newport, West) (Lab):

Column: 188WH

Column: 189WH

Column: 190WH

9.55 am

Mr. Tobias Ellwood (Bournemouth, East) (Con):

Column: 191WH

Column: 192WH

David Taylor (in the Chair):

10.6 am

Mr. Chris Mullin (Sunderland, South) (Lab):

Column: 193WH

Column: 194WH

10.15 am

Column: 195WH

Tony Baldry (Banbury) (Con):

Paul Flynn:

Tony Baldry:

Column: 196WH

10.20 am

Patrick Mercer (Newark) (Con):

Column: 197WH

Column: 198WH

10.27 am

Susan Kramer (Richmond Park) (LD):

Column: 199WH

10.33 am

Mark Simmonds (Boston and Skegness) (Con):

Column: 200WH

Column: 201WH

Column: 202WH

Column: 203WH

David Taylor (in the Chair):

10.46 am

The Secretary of State for International Development (Hilary Benn):

Column: 204WH

Column: 205WH

Column: 206WH

Mr. Mullin:

Hilary Benn:

Column: 207WH

Column: 208WH

Housing [17 Oct 2006]

11 am

Ms Sally Keeble (Northampton, North) (Lab):

Michael Gove (Surrey Heath) (Con):

Column: 209WH

Ms Keeble:

Column: 210WH

Mr. Andrew Love (Edmonton) (Lab/Co-op):

Ms Keeble:

Column: 211WH

Column: 212WH

11.18 am

Column: 213WH

Andrew George (St. Ives) (LD):

Column: 214WH

Column: 215WH

Mr. Love:

Andrew George:

Column: 216WH

David Taylor (in the Chair):

11.36 am

Dr. Ian Gibson (Norwich, North) (Lab):

Column: 217WH

Column: 218WH

Column: 219WH

11.47 am

Mr. Andrew Love (Edmonton) (Lab/Co-op):

David Lepper (Brighton, Pavilion) (Lab/Co-op):

Column: 220WH

Mr. Love:

Column: 221WH

11.55 pm

Column: 222WH

Mr. Andrew Slaughter (Ealing, Acton and Shepherd's Bush) (Lab):

11.59 am

Column: 223WH

Mr. Dan Rogerson (North Cornwall) (LD):

Greg Mulholland (Leeds, North-West) (LD):

Mr. Rogerson:

Column: 224WH

Column: 225WH

12.10 pm

Michael Gove (Surrey Heath) (Con):

Column: 226WH

Dr. Gibson:

Michael Gove:

Column: 227WH

Column: 228WH

Mr. Love:

Michael Gove:

12.20 pm

The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Communities and Local Government (Meg Munn):

Column: 229WH

Column: 230WH

Ms Keeble:

Meg Munn:

Column: 231WH

Column: 232WH

Port of Belfast [17 Oct 2006]

12.30 pm

Dr. Alasdair McDonnell (Belfast, South) (SDLP):

Column: 233WH

Column: 234WH

Column: 235WH

Column: 236WH

Column: 237WH

12.52 pm

The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Northern Ireland (David Cairns):

Column: 238WH

Column: 239WH

Youth Service Funding [17 Oct 2006]

1 pm

Paddy Tipping (Sherwood) (Lab):

Column: 240WH

Column: 241WH

1.13 pm

Column: 242WH

Ms Sally Keeble (Northampton, North) (Lab):

1.16 pm

Column: 243WH

The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Education and Skills (Mr. Parmjit Dhanda):

Column: 244WH

Column: 245WH

Column: 246WH

Former Aerodrome Site (Radlett) [17 Oct 2006]

1.30 pm

Anne Main (St. Albans) (Con):

Column: 247WH

Mr. James Clappison (Hertsmere) (Con):

Anne Main:

Column: 249WH

Column: 250WH

1.45 pm

The Minister for Housing and Planning (Yvette Cooper):

Column: 251WH

Anne Main:

Column: 252WH

Yvette Cooper:

Anne Main:

Yvette Cooper:

Anne Main:

Column: 253WH

Yvette Cooper:

Column: 254WH

Back Home Page