This Table of Contents lists column numbers, headings, time lines and names of Members in the Commons Hansard Debates text for 2 November 2006

Volume No. 451Part No. 212

Clicking on an item will fetch the appropriate file and position it with the item at the top of the screen.

Column: 149WH

Westminster Hall [2 Nov 2006]

[Mr. Jimmy Hood] [2 Nov 2006]

Immigration Control [2 Nov 2006]

2.30 pm

Mr. John Denham (Southampton, Itchen) (Lab):

Column: 150WH

Column: 151WH

Column: 152WH

Column: 153WH

Column: 154WH

Column: 155WH

2.53 pm

Mr. Neil Gerrard (Walthamstow) (Lab):

Column: 156WH

Mr. David Drew (Stroud) (Lab/Co-op):

Mr. Gerrard:

Mr. Andrew Dismore (Hendon) (Lab):

Mr. Gerrard:

Column: 157WH

Column: 158WH

Mr. David Winnick (Walsall, North) (Lab):

Mr. Jimmy Hood (in the Chair):

Mr. Gerrard:

3.10 pm

Column: 159WH

Mrs. Janet Dean (Burton) (Lab):

Column: 160WH

Column: 161WH

3.23 pm

Mr. Andrew Dismore (Hendon) (Lab):

Column: 162WH

Column: 163WH

Column: 164WH

3.34 pm

Column: 165WH

Mrs. Ann Cryer (Keighley) (Lab):

3.39 pm
3.51 pm

Column: 166WH

Mrs. Cryer:

Column: 167WH

Mrs. Dean:

Mrs. Cryer:

Column: 168WH

4.2 pm

Mark Hunter (Cheadle) (LD):

Column: 169WH

Column: 170WH

Column: 171WH

4.12 pm

Damian Green (Ashford) (Con):

Column: 172WH

Column: 173WH

Column: 174WH

Mr. Jimmy Hood (in the Chair):

4.27 pm

Column: 175WH

The Minister for Immigration, Citizenship and Nationality (Mr. Liam Byrne):

Column: 176WH

Column: 177WH

Column: 178WH

Column: 179WH

Column: 180WH

Column: 181WH

Column: 182WH

Back Home Page