Select Committee on Defence Eleventh Report

List of witnesses

Monday 24 April 2006
Amber Martin, Kelly Saunders, Sheree Hart, Chris Horseman, Lucy Fawcett and David Pym, students from Alderman Blaxill Secondary School, Colchester Ev 1
Mrs Rachel Troughton, Army Families Federation, Mrs Chris Cooper, Mr John Prosser, Mrs Heather Wheeler, Mrs Michelle Titcombe, Mrs Sharon Watson, Mrs Carolyn Mackay, Mrs Michelle Dunn, Mrs Maria Barber-Riley and Mr Anthony Evans, parents of Service children Ev 7
Mr Mike Curtis, Head Teacher of Carterton School, Oxfordshire, Ms Tina Evans, Head Teacher, Zouch Primary School, Wiltshire, Mr Paul Ranson, Deputy Head Teacher, Alderman Blaxill School, Colchester, Essex, and Mr Derek Jones, Assistant Head Teacher, Alderman Blaxill School, Colchester, Essex Ev 16

Tuesday 2 May 2006
Mr Don Touhig MP, Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Defence, Brigadier Anthony Brister, Director, Educational and Training Services (Army), Ms Liz Cassidy, Command Secretary, Adjutant General, Mr David Wadsworth, Chief Executive of Service Children's Education, and Ms Kathryn Forsyth, Assistant Chief Executive, School Effectiveness, Service Children's Education, Ministry of Defence Ev 23

Tuesday 13 June 2006
Jim Knight MP, Minister of State for Schools, and Ms Sue Garner, Head of the School Admissions and Class Size Unit, Department for Education and Skills Ev 41

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2006
Prepared 6 September 2006