House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 2005-06
Publications on the internet
Defence Committee Publications

Defence - Minutes of Evidence [Back to Report]

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 13 December 2005.


Members present:

Mr James Arbuthnot, in the Chair

Mr David S BorrowMr Mike Hancock
Mr Colin BreedMr Dai Havard
Mr Derek ConwayMr Kevan Jones
Mr David CrausbyRobert Key
Linda GilroyJohn Smith
Mr David HamiltonMr Desmond Swayne


Examination of Witnesses

Witnesses: Lord Drayson, a Member of the House of Lords, Minister for Defence Procurement, and Sir Peter Spencer KCB ADC, Chief of Defence Procurement, Ministry of Defence, examined.

Question Number

146 - 159

160 - 179

180 - 199

200 - 219

220 - 239

240 - 247

contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2005
Prepared 21 December 2005